top of page

Our Board of Directors

The Appalachian Children's Chorus’ Board of Directors exists to establish policies, maintain fiscal integrity, and oversee the business of the corporation.



2023 - 2024 Officers

Christy Dietz, President

Eddie Bucklen, Vice President

Jane Fouty, Secretary

Shana Clay, Treasurer



Board of Directors

Chris Brown

Eddie Bucklen

Jeff Cox

Shana Clay

Christy Dietz

Jane Fouty

Lisa Hamrick

Jean Hawks

Laura Hayes

Jessica Lambert

Ray Lowther

Selina Midkiff

Marshall Murray

Walter Tucker

Laci Webb

bottom of page